After registration, we will send an activation link to your Email address. You need to click on the link to activate your profile. After successfully activating your profile, you can always log in to My Sugar Daddy with your registered user name / Email address and your password.
Please ensure that you have entered the correct log in details. If you want to log in for the first time, maybe you forgot to activate your account with the activation link sent to your Email address. Please also check your spam folder. If you can still not register, please send an email to email@example.com.
You can upload your photos when you click on Settings and select your profile. You will see that you can upload or delete photos from your album, the VIP album or your profile photo. You only click "upload“ in the album you want to adjust. The VIP album can only be viewed by VIP members.
You may upload a total of 21 photos. 1 will be your profile photo, and you can upload 10 photos in your album (every user can see these photos), plus another 10 photos in your VIP album (can only be viewed by VIP members).
In order to unlock another member and to open the communication channel, you need to use credits. Prices can be found under "Credits".
VIP members do not need to unlock other VIP members. They can always communicate with each other.
If you are a VIP member, you will receive 50 credits every month, which can be used to unlock the communication channel of 10 Sugar Babes.
If you are a Basic User, you need to pay 5 credits to unlock a VIP member or 20 credits to unlock another Basic user.
If you unlock a user, the communication channel will be open for one month.
If you do not want to unlock another member but you are interested in him or her, you can try to get their attention by sending an unlock request. In this case, the member will most probably click on your profile to decide if he wants to pay for unlocking the communication channel.
If you are logged in and you click on the "Menu" tab, you will see some options you can choose from. Please select "Profile". At the bottom of your profile page you will see the description for Reality Check, ID Check and Income Check. You will also see a detailed explanation of how the verification process works.
Your profile will still be visible for other members and only your rights within the community will be downgraded to a Basic user. You can always cancel the membership until one week before the membership expires.
The easiest way to cancel your membership is by clicking on the "Menu" tab when you are logged in. Then you have to click on "Settings". By clicking the button for the termination of your VIP membership, you will cancel your membership This will also be displayed afterwards. You can also send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further information or support.
Please send us an email to email@example.com if you wish to change your user name. Please include your new user name. We will check if the user name is still available. If it is, we will adjust your profile at no cost.
If you forgot your password you can click on "Forgot password" directly on our Home Page. Please enter your email address. Your new password will then be sent to your email address. Please also check your spam folder.